Loading ...

Amy - Amy Winehouse (Vinyl)

Amy - Amy Winehouse
Usually dispatched within 24 hours
Return and Refund Policy
Artist: Amy Winehouse
Release Date: 01/04/2016
Publisher: Universal Music
Barcode 0602547657398
  • Tracks

  • Description

  • Product Details


Disc 1

Track # Track Name Artist Duration
1 Opening Various Performers
2 Stronger Than Me Amy Winehouse
3 Poetic Finale Various Performers
4 What Is It About Men [live @ North Sea Jazz Festival] Amy Winehouse
5 Walk Various Performers
6 Some Unholy War [downtempo Version] Amy Winehouse
7 Holiday Texts Various Performers
8 Kidnapping Amy Various Performers
9 Like Smoke Amy Winehouse
10 Tears Dry On Their Own Amy Winehouse
11 Seperacae Fotos Various Performers
12 The Name of the Wave Strange Cargo
13 Back to Black [acapella / Album Medley] Amy Winehouse
14 Cynthia Various Performers
15 Rehab [live On Jools Holland] Amy Winehouse
16 In the Studio Various Performers
17 We're Still Friends [live @ Union Chapel] Amy Winehouse
18 Amy Lives Various Performers
19 Love Is a Losing Game [live @ Mercury Awards] Amy Winehouse
20 Arrested Various Performers
21 Body and Soul Tony Bennett and Amy Winehouse
22 Amy Forever Various Performers
23 Valerie [live @ BBC] Amy Winehouse


Soundtrack to the 2015 feature documentary about the late singer/songwriter Amy Winehouse.

Product Info

Media : Vinyl
Explicit lyrics : No
Number of discs : 2 disc(s)
Edition : 12" Album
Artist : Amy Winehouse
Order Online with Confidence. Ireland's BIGGEST home entertainment store.