Loading ...

Christmas - Michael Bublé (CD) - 2 for €12

Christmas - Michael Bublé
2 for €12
Usually dispatched within 24 hours
Return and Refund Policy
Artist: Michael Bublé
Category: Easy Listening  >  Xmas
Release Date: 19/11/2012
Publisher: Warner Music Group
Barcode 0093624946977
  • Tracks

  • Description

  • Product Details


Disc 1

Track # Track Name Artist Duration
1 It's Beginning to Look a Lot Like Christmas Michael Bublé
2 Santa Claus Is Coming to Town Michael Bublé
3 Jingle Bells (Feat. The Puppini Sisters) Michael Bublé
4 White Christmas (Duet With Shania Twain) Michael Bublé
5 All I Want for Christmas Is You Michael Bublé
6 Holly Jolly Christmas Michael Bublé
7 Santa Baby Michael Bublé
8 Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas Michael Bublé
9 Christmas (Baby Please Come Home) Michael Bublé
10 Silent Night Michael Bublé
11 Blue Christmas Michael Bublé
12 Cold December Night Michael Bublé
13 I'll Be Home for Christmas Michael Bublé
14 Ave Maria Michael Bublé
15 Mis Deseos/Feliz Navidad (Duet With Thalia) Michael Bublé
16 The Christmas Song Michael Bublé
17 Winter Wonderland Michael Bublé
18 Frosty the Snowman (Feat. The Puppini Sisters) Michael Bublé
19 Silver Bells (Feat. Naturally 7) Michael Bublé
20 Michael's Christmas Greeting Michael Bublé


Fifth studio album by the Canadian singer. It is Bublé's second Christmas-themed album and features cover versions of several popular festive songs, including 'It's Beginning to Look a Lot Like Christmas', 'White Christmas' (duet with Shania Twain), 'Silent Night' and many more. The album also includes the brand new track 'Cold December Night', which Bublé co-wrote with Alan Chang and Bob Rock. This special edition features five bonus tracks.

Product Info

Media : CD
Number of discs : 1 disc(s)
Edition : Special Album
Artist : Michael Bublé
Order Online with Confidence. Ireland's BIGGEST home entertainment store.