Loading ...

Friends: Series 1-10 (DVD)

Friends: Series 1-10
Usually dispatched within 24 hours
Return and Refund Policy
Category: Television  >  Comedy
  • Courteney Cox, 
  • Jennifer Aniston, 
  • Matt LeBlanc
Release Date: 28/09/2009
Publisher: Warner Bros. Home Ent.
Barcode 5051892008815
  • Description

  • Product Details


The ultimate collection for every 'Friends' fan, this box set contains every episode ever made of the phenomenally successful US sitcom, which centres around the lives and loves of six attractive 20-something New Yorkers: Ross (David Schwimmer), Rachel (Jennifer Aniston), Chandler (Matthew Perry), Monica (Courteney Cox Arquette), Joey (Matt LeBlanc) and Phoebe (Lisa Kudrow). The series began in 1994 with the episode 'The One Where it All Began', where Rachel jilts her man at the altar and comes into the lives of the rest of the gang. And finished with the two-parter 'The Last One' in which Ross is desperate to be with Rachel, but she is set on going to Paris. He and Phoebe chase her to the airport, but accidentally go to the wrong airport. They manage to get to the right airport just in time, and Ross tells Rachel he loves her, but, in a dazed state, she gets on the plane anyway... Chandler and Monica finish packing for their move to the suburbs, and the friends bid each other an emotional goodbye.

Product Info

Media : DVD
Duration : 5627
Number of discs : 40 disc(s)
Production year : 2004
Series name : Friends
Full Cast : Courteney Cox, Jennifer Aniston, Matt LeBlanc, Lisa Kudrow, Matthew Perry, David Schwimmer
Extra information :
  1. DVD 9
  2. Language(s): English
  3. Hard of Hearing Subtitles: English
  4. Subtitles: Dutch
  5. Interactive Menu
  6. Screen ratio 1:1.33
  7. Dolby Digital
Order Online with Confidence. Ireland's BIGGEST home entertainment store.