Loading ...

Now That's What I Call Music! 95 - Various Artists (CD)

Now That's What I Call Music! 95 - Various Artists
Usually dispatched within 24 hours
Return and Refund Policy
Artist: Various Artists
Category: Rock/Pop  >  Compilation
Release Date: 18/11/2016
Publisher: Universal Music
Barcode 0889853691425
  • Tracks

  • Description

  • Product Details


Disc 1

Track # Track Name Artist Duration
1 Say You Won't Let Go James Arthur
2 Shout Out to My Ex Little Mix
3 Rockabye (Feat. Sean Paul & Anne-Marie) Clean Bandit
4 Closer (Feat. Halsey) The Chainsmokers
5 Cold Water (Feat. Justin Bieber & MØ) Major Lazer
6 Side to Side (Feat. Nicki Minaj) Ariana Grande
7 The Greatest (Feat. Kendrick Lamar) Sia
8 My Way Calvin Harris
9 Starving (Feat. Zedd) Hailee Steinfeld & Grey
10 Who Do You Think Of? M.O.
11 Sexual (Feat. Dyo) NEIKED
12 Alarm Anne-Marie
13 You Don't Know Love Olly Murs
14 Final Song
15 Don't Wanna Know Maroon 5
16 September Song JP Cooper
17 Mercy Shawn Mendes
18 Still Falling for You Ellie Goulding
19 Hurts Emeli Sandé
20 I Believe in You Michael Bublé
21 All We Needed Craig David

Disc 2

Track # Track Name Artist Duration
1 One Dance (Feat. Wizkid and Kyla) Drake
2 Let Me Love You (Feat. Justin Bieber) DJ Snake
3 That's My Girl Fifth Harmony
4 Find Me (Feat. Birdy) Sigma
5 In the Name of Love Martin Garrix & Bebe Rexha
6 The Mack (Feat. Mark Morrison & Fetty Wap) Nevada
7 Sunshine (Feat. Dan Harkna) TIEKS
8 Ain't My Fault Zara Larsson
9 Is This Love (Feat. LVNDSCAPE & Bolier) Bob Marley and The Wailers
10 Millionaire (Feat. Nelly) Cash Cash & Digital Farm Animals
11 Cruel (Feat. ZAYN) Snakehips
12 False Alarm Matoma & Becky Hill
13 Love On Me Galantis & Hook N Sling
14 After the Afterparty (Feat. Lil Yachty) Charli XCX
15 Blow Your Mind (Mwah) Dua Lipa
16 So Good Louisa Johnson
17 When You Love Someone James TW
18 Sweet Lies (Feat. Karen Harding) Wilkinson
19 Ain't Giving Up Craig David & Sigala
20 Dangerously Charlie Puth
21 Trouble offaiah
22 Tilted Christine and The Queens
23 Perfect Illusion Lady Gaga
24 This Town Niall Horan


Five Number One singles from James Arthur, Little Mix, The Chainsmokers featuring Halsey,
Drake featuring Wizkid and Kyla, and Major Lazer featuring Justin Bieber and MØ sit alongside
40 other hits on Now's latest compilation.

Product Info

Media : CD
Number of discs : 2 disc(s)
Production year : 2016
Artist : Various Artists
Order Online with Confidence. Ireland's BIGGEST home entertainment store.