Loading ...

Serial Experiments Lain: The Complete Collection (Blu-ray)

Serial Experiments Lain: The Complete Collection
Usually dispatched within 24 hours
Return and Refund Policy
Category: Television  >  Anime
Release Date: 24/03/2017
Publisher: Elevation Sales
Barcode 5060067007195
  • Description

  • Product Details


All 13 episodes from the Japanese anime series directed by Ryutaro Nakamura. 14-year-old Lain (voice of Kaori Shimizu) receives an email from someone she thought was dead. This email allows her access to 'The Wired' which is a world within her computer and one where if you know how to use it, unlimited power awaits. Lain finds herself spending more and more time in The Wired as her life in the outside world becomes unbearable, and soon the divide between the two worlds begins to blur. The episodes are: 'Weird', 'Girls', 'Psyche', 'Religion', 'Distortion', 'Kids', 'Society', 'Rumors', 'Protocol', 'Love', 'Infornography', 'Landscape' and 'Ego'.

Product Info

Media : Blu-ray
Duration : 325
Number of discs : 4 disc(s)
Production year : 1998
Edition : with DVD (Collector's Edition) - Double Play
Order Online with Confidence. Ireland's BIGGEST home entertainment store.