Loading ...

Supergirl: The Complete First Season (DVD)

Supergirl: The Complete First Season
Usually dispatched within 24 hours
Return and Refund Policy
Category: Television  >  Telefantasy
    Melissa Benoist, Mehcad Brooks, Chyler Leigh
Release Date: 22/07/2016
Publisher: Warner Home Video
Barcode 5051892196055
  • Description

  • Product Details


All 20 episodes from the first season of the adventure drama starring Melissa Benoist as the DC Comics superheroine. Since being sent to Earth as a young girl to protect her cousin Superman (Tyler Hoechlin), 20-something Kryptonian Kara Zor-El (Benoist) has been keeping her superpowers secret. However, when disaster strikes she has no choice but to become Supergirl, the heroine of National City. The episodes are: 'Pilot', 'Stronger Together', 'Fight Or Flight', 'Livewire', 'How Does She Do It?', 'Red Faced', 'Human for a Day', 'Hostile Takeover', 'Blood Bonds', 'Childish Things', 'Strange Visitor from Another Planet', 'Bizarro', 'For the Girl Who Has Everything', 'Truth, Justice and the American Way', 'Solitude', 'Falling', 'Manhunter', 'Worlds Finest', 'Myriad' and 'Better Angels'.

Product Info

Media : DVD
Duration : 841
Number of discs : 5 disc(s)
Production year : 2016
Full Cast: Melissa Benoist, Mehcad Brooks, Chyler Leigh, Jeremy Jordan, David Harewood, Calista Flockhart, Peter Facinelli, Jenna Dewan-Tatum, Briana Venskus, Laura Benanti, Tyler Hoechlin
Order Online with Confidence. Ireland's BIGGEST home entertainment store.