Loading ...

Supernatural: The Complete Eleventh Season (DVD)

Supernatural: The Complete Eleventh Season
Was: €18.99 / Save: €2.00
Usually dispatched within 24 hours
Return and Refund Policy
Category: Television  >  Telefantasy
  • Jensen Ackles, 
  • Jared Padalecki, 
  • Misha Collins
Release Date: 10/10/2016
Publisher: Warner Bros. Home Ent.
Barcode 5051892201568
  • Description

  • Product Details


The complete eleventh season of the American fantasy drama about two brothers who battle supernatural forces. Sam and Dean Winchester (Jared Padalecki and Jensen Ackles) were raised to fight the paranormal by their father after their mother was killed by a malevolent demon. Bound together by blood and tragedy, the brothers spend their lives battling a host of spirits, demons and other dark forces. The episodes are: 'Out of the Darkness, Into the Fire', 'Form and Void', 'The Bad Seed', 'Baby', 'Thin Lizzie', 'Our Little World', 'Plush', 'Just My Imagination', 'O Brother, Where Art Thou?', 'The Devil in the Details', 'Into the Mystic', 'Don't You Forget About Me', 'Love Hurts', 'The Vessel', 'Beyond the Mat', 'Safe House', 'Red Meat', 'Hell's Angel', 'The Chitters', 'Don't Call Me Shurley', 'All in the Family', 'We Happy Few' and 'Alpha and Omega'.

Product Info

Media : DVD
Duration : 931
Number of discs : 6 disc(s)
Production year : 2016
Full Cast : Jensen Ackles, Jared Padalecki, Misha Collins, Robert Patrick Benedict, Samantha Smith, Kathryn Newton, Emily Swallow, Ruth Connell, Curtis Armstrong, Mark A. Sheppard
Extra information :
  1. Language(s): English
  2. Interactive Menu
Order Online with Confidence. Ireland's BIGGEST home entertainment store.