Loading ...

Anime New Releases

See All >
Captain Earth: The Complete Series

Captain Earth: The Complete Series

All 25 episodes from the Japanese anime directed by Takuya Igarashi. Skilled high school student Daichi (voice of Miyu Irino) has the ability to control a special laser known as the Livlaster which allows him to pilot the Earth Engine. He becomes a key figure in mankind's battle against an alien race but he will need to make some allies to help him win the fight. The episodes are: 'Earth Engine Open Fire', 'It's Called Livlaster', 'The Rainbow of Albion', 'Assault of the Planetary Gear', 'Starry Sky's Picture Book', 'Kivoto's Plan', 'The Midsummer's Knights Are Born', 'Sign from the Dark', 'Magical Girl Akari-chan', 'On the Windy Planet', 'Through the Window of Setsuna', 'Let's Fight, Boys', 'Baku's Town', 'A Maiden's Tear That Sparkled Through the Night', 'True Self', 'Her Flare', 'The Knights of Midsummer', 'Onslaught Through the Wilderness', 'Your Smile Means Everything', 'Satellitejack', 'The Meaning of a Captain', 'The Operation Summer', 'A Midsummer Night's Dream', 'Auberon' and 'Captain Earth'.
Order Online with Confidence. Ireland's BIGGEST home entertainment store.